Call Us Today! (909) 354-6855

Proudly serving Ontario, CA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/25/2020 | Author: Robin C.

Comments: Had a old 30 year 75 gallon leaking hot water heater. JIG Owner came out to the and assessed the problem and offered a replacement unit or upgrade to a tankless! I selected the tankless. Excellent installation, and removal of the old unit. Crew showed up on time, very professional and made sure I understood the warranty terms and conditions along with the operation of the unit. The owner followed up with a followup inspection to ensure I was happy.

Review Date: 04/07/2020 | Author: James S.

Comments: He responded right away and all was very good.

Review Date: 02/11/2020 | Author: Gemma R.

Review Date: 12/30/2019 | Author: Justin C.

Comments: Mike was early and performed all the work then cleaned up.

Review Date: 12/11/2019 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: The plumber was extremely helpful, right on time, and went above and beyond to help me.

Review Date: 12/03/2019 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: THEY WERE GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. QUICK RESPONSE AND REALLY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING. IF YOU WANT A GOOD JOB DONE, HIRE THEM.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Kenneth L.

Comments: Nothing at this time

Review Date: 04/12/2019 | Author: Scott and kimmy E.

Comments: Job well done. Great communication, friendly and respectful. Fast quote price within budget.

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Craig K.

Comments: Good job, well done!

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Vivie W.

Comments: Jason is very professional and very knowledgeable. Very comfortable dealing with him and offers great customer service. I would hire him for my future plumbing needs without hesitation.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Judy S.

Comments: Jason is knowledgeable with the plumbing problem that I had. He provided his resources which in turn saves me money on parts. I will surely recommend Jason to my friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Elizabeth P.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Salvador R.

Comments: Jason is a professional, flexible, easy to work with, I definitively will recommend him to my friends and family.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Douglas C.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Priscilla T.

Comments: Jason was prompt, polite and very knowledgeable. Expert, professional work. Very happy with his work.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Tina T.

Comments: Great service and Great price!

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Very respectful, clean cut and knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: L L.

Comments: So happy, fast, professional. Would highly recommend this plumber.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Brenda E.

Comments: Work was done within a reasonable estimate, arrived on time and finished the work efficiently. Both professional and courteous, his team and their other contractor that worked with JIG Plumbing was also excellent.completed the project within the time requested

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: John Z.

Comments: A friendly knowledgeable plumber.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Gloria L.

Comments: Excellent. Honest. Sincere. Professional. Knowledgeable. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat. And I will definitely use them again if needed.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Dinah W.

Comments: Jason gave a reasonable estimate, arrived on time and finished the work efficiently.

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: Very professional and courteous, the contractor that worked with JIG Plumbing was also excellent. Here on time everyday, left the area clean or out of the way at the end of each day and completed the project within the time and price they quoted. They did a great job remodeling the bath, updating my bedroom and retiling my the floors in the bedroom, dining room and hallway. I even had JIG repipe my main sewer line during the remodel process. I will call them for any job I need done concerning my home interior or plumbing needs. I highly recommend JIG Plumbing for the your plumbing and remodel projects.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: John J.

Comments: Jason does quality work and is very responsive.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very satisfied with Jason. Straightforward pro, knowledgeable about the issue, reasonable and can get the job done quick.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: John G.

Comments: they did an excellent job. worked with us to resolve plumbing issues in a kitchen remodel, were flexible in helping with issues that came up during the project. very happy with the results

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Bernie T.

Comments: Very straightforward. Tells you the price upfront for what servce you want.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Song K.

Comments: Jason was able to do the entire job which included the camera work to find the problem. Good value for good a job, thanks!

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason provided quality and professional service at a fair price. I will definitely use JIG plumbing again for work on my home and rentals.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Letty or clarence E.

Comments: JIG plumbing was friendly and helpful.to fixed our 2 years old Standard toilet water tank,Mr.Jason was kind just to come in and Repair a small tightening of the toilet water tank.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: JIG plumbing company fixed the minor problem of the toilet water tank.that my 81 years old husband could no longer do it.thanks. Mr.Jason was helpful and friendly,

Review Date: 09/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response great customer service

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Brady K.

Comments: They were on time and did the job quickly. The plumber answered our questions and we are calling him back to do a couple of more jobs

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Joe R.

Comments: I had multiple estimates that ranged from 1-2k to fix a water pressure issue. JIG checked a water valve before doing a full expection of pipes, problem fixed. Told me I didn't need anything repaired and no charge, but they could do the full inspection for a fee if I wanted--although they didn't recommend it. One of the most ethical businesses I've ever met....needless to say, they earned a lifelong customer.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All went perfectly!

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Edwin S.

Comments: Arrived on time. Job completed within time frame stated. Left no mess behind.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: Jason was great. He showed up on time and work completed as promised. Would hire Jason for all my plumbing needs. In fact will be hiring him again when we start remodeling another bathroom. Trustworthy and prices very reasonable.

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: showed up on time and performed the work I requested plus while he was there I had a drain in the kitchen cleared that had been giving us problems

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: William V.

Comments: Jason was very prompt & courteous. He was friendly & did the job in a short amount of time. I would recommend his service to anyone. Good job, very satisfied !

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Virginia C.

Comments: Jason was very pleasant...he explained everything really well. Most inportant, I felt safe with him in my home. I have called him back for other jobs and will continue to do so. Thank you Jason

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service. Preformed job a day earlier than we had planned for. Excellent job and Jason a professional no doubt. Would recommend his service to anyone.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Very good customer service. Showed up early for our appointment. Fair price for the job.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Keith R.

Comments: Jason is professional. Went out of his way to perform the services on short notice. I would recommend his company to anyone.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Repaired faucets, very reasonable prices, excellent work. Will definitely call him again

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason has done a very professional job. He explains the work to be done clearly. He cleaned up after work. I would definitely use his services again if needed in the future.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came on a Sunday was very prompt quality of work was excellent I would definitely hire him again

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Kelli I.

Comments: Great Guys They were on time very professional Job well done!!!

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Kay G.

Comments: Extremely caring about my situation. On time, left premises in excellent condition. I will defiantly call them again

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Knowledgeable plubmer.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: Excellent! Fast response, quality work and excellent customer service. I would not have a problem recommending JIG Plumbing to anyone.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Ken L.

Comments: Replaced Kitchen Faucet. Seems honest. First time used him for repairs. Cleaned and tried to fix salt container for soft water system. I would us him again.

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Rebecca R.

Comments: Jason does a great job every time. He is always friendly, professional, and explains what he is going to do and what needs to be done. I really appreciate all his patience. He is very efficient and the prices are great. Thank you Jason.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Ronni S.

Comments: Quick & efficient service. On time and very knowledgeable. Returned my call within 15 min after I called. 6:00 a.m.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was awesome, very honest in what needed to be done. very knowledgeable. great pricing. would definitely recommend JIG plumbing to all family and friends

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Summer C.

Comments: Upfront, efficient and prompt. Jason was a pleasure. I would recommend Jason and JIG plumbing.

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: Marjorie D.

Comments: Quick and efficient service. On time and very courteous. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Karen J.

Comments: I highly recommend Jason and JIG Plumbing. When I called him and left a message regarding my plumbing needs, he returned my call quickly (really quickly). He arrived on time, was knowledgeable, courteous, patient with my questions, and did a great job installing a new toilet for me. I have complete confidence that I have finally found a great plumber. I will definitely use his services again and have, in fact, recommended JIG Plumbing to my friends.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: IN THE FAMOUS WORDS OF TINA TURNER SIMPLY THE BEST BETTER THAN ALL THE REST

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: Great job. Would hire them again

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Chelsea D.

Comments: I would recommend J I G plumbing for all your household plumbing needs. Jason is a pleasure to work with and you would be lucky to have him and his team on all your plumbing needs. He is quick, efficient, and always seems to be a phone call away for any plumbing issues. Great guy providing great service!

Review Date: 02/20/2015 | Author: Aaron M.

Comments: Jason worked around my schedule and made it easy to get the problem looked at and fixed. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: George W.

Comments: Very reasonable fee. Efficient and quality work.

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: none

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice man , great work fast. Kind and friendly. Worked around my schedule .

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: John T.

Comments: We had a Pipe break and had to turn the water off. Jason came to our house in 1 hour. He had the pipe fixed in a half hour. He explained everything along the way and was upfront about all of it. Very reasonable price. Will definitely call him first for next plumbing problem.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Jo ann M.

Comments: The owner made sure I was contacted and after the service he called to see if I was taken care of. The service man kept me informed of what was needed and how he was going to complete the service. He was need and very personable. The cost was well within reason. I would recommend this company to all.

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Veronika D.

Comments: Jason came on a holiday, assessed the situation and gave us different quotes depending on the solution and service we could choose. The next day he came back and fixed our faucet problem he was on time, and completed the installation within the agreed time frame. Jason did an amazing job, he will be our new go-to plumber. Jason is a delightful young man, his prices are reasonable, his work ethic, his work, and the way he cleaned up after himself is above reproach. Thank you again Jason.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason dodo a great job. I appreciated his flexibility around my schedule.

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Todd S.

Comments: jason did a awesome job!! was extremely efficient and very fair on the pricing. thanks again i have found my future plumber of choice hopefully for years to come!!

Review Date: 08/10/2013 | Author: Darren C.

Comments: Prompt service and good result

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: Sean S.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 07/27/2013 | Author: Mara B.

Comments: Jason was very professional and helpful! He was able to diagnosis a toilet that seemed haunted with its bizarre noises that kept me up all night! 3 people looked at my toilet and couldn't figure out the problem! I am so grateful for all of his help. Not only I can use my toilet but I can get a goodnight sleep. I would definitely refer him to anyone needing assistance in their home. THANK YOU Jason

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Harry L.

Comments: The job was to install a whole house water filtering system which I bought online. Jason from JIG did an excellent job installing my system. He explained clearly to me how he would installed the system and price was good! He is definitely the professional that you can trust. I have no hesitation to call him again for any plumbing service I need in the future. Highly recommend!